To help you find more relevant content, we're making some changes.
Starting in October you will need to sign in to 3D Warehouse to download models.
Learn more.
Girls Generation(소녀시대)

Girls Generation(소녀시대)

Girls' Generation (Hangul: 소녀시대; Hanja: 少女時代) is a South Korean nine-member girl group formed by SM Entertainment in 2007. Its members include (in order of official announcement) Yoona, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun, Taeyeon (the leader) , Jessica, and Sunny. International Girls' Generation fans usually refer to the group as SNSD, the acronym of the group's Korean name So Nyeo Shi Dae. 소녀시대(少女時代, Girls' Generation)는 대한민국의 9인조 여성 가수 그룹이다. SM엔터테인먼트 소속이며, 2007년 8월 2일 싱글 앨범 《다시 만난 세계》로 데뷔하였다. 소녀시대라는 이름은 '소녀들이 평정할 시대가 왔다'는 의미다.[1] 영어권 국가에서는 SNSD로 불린다. #hyoyeon #jessica #kpop #seohyun #snsd #sooyoung #sunny #taeyeon #tiffany #yoona #yuRi
Default Title